SaigonOLPC

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Letters To The Boys… March 4, 2010

Filed under: Vietnam — polyachka @ 11:12 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Here are three letters girls wrote:

  
    Hello
    My name is Anh. ^,^
    I am fifteen years old
    I like ice cream
    I like literature ^,^
    I like papaya
    My favorite xo activity
    is game and internet ^.^
    Bye Bye ^.^ ^.^
 
 
 
 
 
 

hello, how are you

     my name is truc

nice to meet you

i like listen music and

i like study school math.

i like watermelon

my favorite xo activity is game ha noi and remember

good bye see you next time 

 

-hello

-how are you

-what your name

-nice to meet you, hýõng

-I like physical education

-I am fifteen and you

-my favrute xo activity is internet ^.^

 

Leave a Reply

